Posted on

Mr. Edward Snowden In Russia

When you take a job and take an oath to keep secrets, you should keep your words. If one encounters unlawful activities, I feel that one should resign. One should steal no documents and computer files. One should contact the media and certain elected officials with an outline of what one encountered.

Edward Snowden appears to have stolen a treasure trove of documents and super secret files. I’m sure the he was debriefed by Chinese intelligence agents. Likewise I am sure that Edward is getting a heavy debriefing by Russian intelligence agents at some luxury safe house. He is being “wined and dined.” Perhaps some beautiful Russian woman is entertaining him in his off-duty hours.

Under all of this glamor and intrigue, Snowden is literally “singing for his supper.” It is like a suspect “flipped” on a television crime show. “If your information is really good you will get asylum.”

What incompetent gave this guy access to such sensitive data?!

About tatamkuluafrica

I am a man who has lived n 6 of the 7 continents. I first arrived in Africa on April 18, 1981. Africa has been a part of my life since. I spent 8 months living in a Xhosa village in the Eastern Cape Province of South Africa. I was given he nickname Tatamkulu Africa. In Xhosa it means "Grandfather Africa." In April of 1994 I was allowed to vote in the first democratic election in South Africa..I was honored to be part of such a historical moment. It was a beautiful and a magical day.

Leave a Reply

