Posted on

A Litte Secret About Elena And I

OK I will share a secret with you. Elena loves to play solitary on the computer for mental diversion. My mental diversion is to work with the Facebook section where you remember all of the movies. TV shows, books, and music that touched your life and influenced you. It forces me to go through my memory and evaluate my life.

About tatamkuluafrica

I am a man who has lived n 6 of the 7 continents. I first arrived in Africa on April 18, 1981. Africa has been a part of my life since. I spent 8 months living in a Xhosa village in the Eastern Cape Province of South Africa. I was given he nickname Tatamkulu Africa. In Xhosa it means "Grandfather Africa." In April of 1994 I was allowed to vote in the first democratic election in South Africa..I was honored to be part of such a historical moment. It was a beautiful and a magical day.

Leave a comment