Posted on

Jack’s Warning Again For Politicians

My dear friends 7 people died needlessly this week. Five were police officers and two were civilians. To say that I’m heart broken is an understatement. I do not use Facebook to promote a political agenda or to support candidates for office. I have been repeatedly warning everyone that there is an unnoticed army of literally tens of millions of people who are angry, disillusioned and bitter. In the figurative sense these people believe that the train has left the station. This giant army is left at the station. They see a small percentage of the population getting all of “the goodies.” We are going to see more protests and violence. Any politician who ignores this giant army does so at their own peril.

About tatamkuluafrica

I am a man who has lived n 6 of the 7 continents. I first arrived in Africa on April 18, 1981. Africa has been a part of my life since. I spent 8 months living in a Xhosa village in the Eastern Cape Province of South Africa. I was given he nickname Tatamkulu Africa. In Xhosa it means "Grandfather Africa." In April of 1994 I was allowed to vote in the first democratic election in South Africa..I was honored to be part of such a historical moment. It was a beautiful and a magical day.

Leave a Reply

